Customer Reviews

Share your Experience. Leave a Review ›

  • Recommended
    5 / 5 stars

    Very prompt and respectful plumber, also the receptionist was very easy to understand and spoke with confidence which helped put my mind at ease. I’ll be recommending your company to everyone!

    11/01/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • Sticking to This Company for Ever
    5 / 5 stars

    I had a basement flooding in my basement on Sept 8 midnight and I found it out the next day, my basement was 15 inches in water. On Sept 12, Tom came in and fixed the discharge pipe and rerouted the whole pipe system for me. He was very careful, skilled, and explained to me in great details why my flooding happened and how it should be fixed. I was highly pleased with Tom and his company and I wish I could have had him service my plumbing in the past years when I ran wildly for an excellent plumber. Now I have found one finally – Empire State Plumbing and Tom , and his team. Thank you very very much Tom, for you excellence.

    Oh, forgot to mention, for the same 2.3 hours work, I was charged way much more in the past. Tom had a very good rate and the total amount he billed was very satisfactory. I saved a lot and I will stick to this company for ever.

    11/01/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • Quick and Efficient
    5 / 5 stars

    When my water heater started leaking in the basement, I called Empire State Plumbing. They arrived very quickly, and installed a new water heater for me very quickly and efficiently. I have had no problems since, and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    11/01/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • Always Get the Job Done
    5 / 5 stars

    Tom and his crew at Empire State Plumbing, Inc. have been exceptional in service and quality of work!! I have called them from early hours in the morning to late night weekend calls and they always get the job done! I would recommend them for the smallest leak to a major sewer tie in! They are the plumbers we use for every plumbing and heating job!

    11/01/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • A Great Professional Job
    5 / 5 stars

    I used the services of Empire State Plumbing for the first time to fix an annoying leak in a drain line for my washing machine and kitchen sink. They completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. At the end of the job they cleaned up after themselves. Charged a reasonable rate, the same if not less than an auto mechanic would charge. If I need more plumbing work that has to be done in my house, I have someone i can call.
    Thanks and a great professional job technicians  Steve and Mike

    11/01/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • Thanks Empire State Plumbing!
    5 / 5 stars

    Empire State Plumbing fixed my toilet in a pinch. Tom was here quick, did a great job, and was reasonably priced. Thanks Empire State Plumbing! I feel much better now.

    10/20/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • Great Job Guys
    5 / 5 stars

    This company put in a bathroom for me a few years ago. They have done a beautiful job. I have never had a problem with my new bathroom. It was done in one day.”Great Job Guys” I will definitely use them again.

    10/20/2017
    Empire State Plumbing
  • Thanks again Empire State Plumbing
    5 / 5 stars

    I have ran into alot of problems in the area of unlicensed plumbers and plumbers that do not do very good work. I called Empire State Plumbing and I have never been more satisfied with work done in my home than I was with them! They were very nice, fast, hardworking and they did a beautiful job on my bathroom! And best of all, they are licensed! I would recommend Empire State Plumbing to everyone that wants a top notch plumbing business to work on there home! Thanks again Empire State Plumbing, keep up the great work! Me and my husband are very glad to have you in our area!

    10/20/2017
    Empire State Plumbing